Back to All Events

Up In The Air PhotoWalk

Up In The Air is a fresh new approach on a traditional Chicago Photowalk that brings the Art culture of Chicago together. Explore the unseen and amazing locations scouted over time by local photographers and work collectively in a safe and fun environment. Throughout an individual's creative journey, we are faced with doubt and obstacles, leaving our lives up in the air. Many times this can steer us away from our creative passions, often leaving us unfulfilled. Clark Street Collective wants to show these creatives that their passions can become a career. You are not JUST an artist, you are a business. Join this journey with us as we learn and grow together. #ClarkStCollective

Location/Time 12pm - 5pm

Start - 416 N Clark (Clark St HQ)

5 premium locations hand selected by the CSC team Which will be based in the River North area of Chicago.

End - London House

 

Contributors: After School matters, Chicago hype, Save the world, WeOutHere Gallery, London House,  Wendella  Boats, Mercury Cruises, 360Chicago

Clothing for models will be creatively Styled by: KJ Johnson (@panache._)

Live music by: Lost In Kyoto (@lostinkyoto_)

Models

Men

Antonio Robles - @blesstonio

Ladislao - @ladislaocontreras

Julian Jemison - @sirjemison

jules.villarreal - @jules.villarreal

Deon - @d_iabloo

Eddie Supa - @eddie_supa

Houy Daniel - @houy_daniel

Woman

Adriana Miranda - @americareless

Katrina Hong - @katrina_hong

Julia Elaine - @julia.elaine

Erica Muse - @ericamuse 

Tiffany Nguyen - @tiffanynguyen21

 

We will be donating all proceeds to the charity: After School Matters

Website: https://www.afterschoolmatters.org

Estimated Goal to be reached / $1000

Earlier Event: July 21
NOCTUARY At The Mid